BOHOTRONIC



I’m way obsessed with my new finger armor ring. It makes me feel like a sexy bohotronic robot. It’s inspired my photoshoot at the bottom…that and the fact that I’m not a Mac person and the x-ray effect in photobooth is quite intoxicating.

1st pic: Ring-Ebay from Taiwan/ Shades- Ksubi/ Top- H&M/ Tights-Hue

2 responses to “BOHOTRONIC

  1. ciao!
    I JUST noticed ur comment on my blog and I wanted to thank u! I just started blogging and have fallen miserably behind over the holiday; in fact I was in LA! I am desperate to be bi-coastal, especially when it gets so bitter in nyc like now.

    I LOVE ur blog! The ring is very modern-robotic…very Gagaesque, no?

    I’d love to keep in touch!
    x

  2. Nicole MOHOTRONIQUE

    What is that sort of turtleneck halter you’re wearing? Why all the pics of Audrey? Do you know her…she is SO FABULOUS. A tangential friend of mine.

Leave a Reply

